Главная > Мероприятия > Серия Вебинаров IUSTI-Europe

NEW! Серия Вебинаров IUSTI-Europe

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ КОЛЛЕГИ, ПРИГЛАШАЕМ К УЧАСТИЮ!

1526885

IUSTI Europe 2021

SPRING WEBINARS

March 31st, April 28th, May 26th, June 30th

(last Wednesdays of the month)

17.00 BST / 18.00 CEST / 19.00 EEST & Moscow time


Webinar 1. COVID-19 Impact on STI’s and Services in Europe Wednesday

March 31st 17.00 BST / 18.00 CEST / 19.00 EEST & Moscow time

  • Welcome introduction – Airi Põder, Regional Director IUSTI-Europe
  • EuroTEST Survey – Daniel Simões and Andrew Winter
  • The current impact of COVID-19 in Italy, Greece, Spain, Sweden, Russia, UK – Marco Cusini, Electra Nikolaidou, Marti Vall Mayans, Arne Vikstrom, Mikhail Gomberg, John McSorley
  • Dermatological Manifestations of COVID-19, with particular emphasis on the differential diagnosis with STIs – Nicolas Dupin
  • Closing remarks – Claudia Heller-Vitouch, Chair IUSTI-Europe

REGISTER NOW!

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_vUxb0QavQz25vbt_cGMtVg


FUTURE WEBINARS:

April 28, May 26, June 30 17.00 BST / 18.00 CEST / 19.00 EEST & Moscow time

  • Chronic Viral STI’s - How to Ease the Psychological Impact? A panel of experts will speak on how they manage the impact of HSV and HPV in our patient’s psycho-social and sexual lives
  • N. gonorrhoeae and M. genitalium – Treatment Challenges. An expert view on our aims for managing these infections and the optimal antibiotic strategy
  • The 2021 CDC STI Guidelines. Kim Workowski and the IUSTI-Europe Guideline Editors